History IBM National

IBM National

Congratulations to these IBMBGS members who won the prestigious IBM National Championship.


IBM UK National Golf Championship (The Jim Hayes Cup)
YearChampionHcpNett ScoreCourse
2012Trevor Goodman 12137 Royal Ashdown Forest
2008Rona Barford 21138Frilford Heath
2001Terry Wall 7143The Warwickshire
2000Chris Jaques   Blairgowrie
1994Keith Dunn   Dunbar
1988Tony Woolcott   Gullane
1984Chris Warren  St. Pierre
IBM UK National Golf Championship, scratch (The Ray Chester Shield)
YearChampionHcpGross ScoreCourse
2001 Terry Wall 7157The Warwickshire