History Summer Rosebowl

Summer Rosebowl

Played over the summer events, it is awarded to the member with the lowest aggregate ranking points from their 2 best competitions. Members who play their first qualifying event for this trophy with a handicap of 20 or less qualify.

Year Winner
2021Bill Quain
2020Not Contested This Year
2019Peter Barford
2018Bill Quain
2017Anthony Lawrence
2016Tony Ransley
2015Jim Sherry
2014Chris Warren
2013Bill Quain
2012Bill Quain
2011Mike Bell
2010Rona Barford
2009Chris Jaques
2008Peter Barford
2007Terry Wall
2006 Mike Bell
2005 Bill Quain
2004 Roy Moore
2003 Brian Woodham
2002 Steve Buchanan
2001 Martin Smith
2000 Roy Moore
1999 Wendy Harris
1998 Terry Wall
1997 Nick Buse
1996 Bill Quain
1995 Patrick Cull
1994 Roy Moore
1993 Terry Wall
1992 John Simm
1991 Rod Brassington
1990 Peter Sendall
1989 Brian Henderson
1988 Terry Wall