History Summer Cup

Summer Cup

Played over the summer events, it is awarded to the member with the lowest aggregate ranking points from their 2 best competitions. Members who play their first qualifying event for this trophy with a handicap of 21 or more qualify.

2021Mike Brown
2020Not Contested
2019Peter Breakell
2018Peter Breakell
2017Paul Staples
2016Paul Staples
2015Peter Breakell
2014Paul Staples
2013Brian Close
2012Peter Norris
2011Lynda Thompson
2010Ian Stoker
2009Mike Davis
2008Myles Coleman & Dennis Ollington
2007 Rick Jones
2006 Roger Harrington
2005 Rick Jones
2004 Steve Buchanan
2003 Roger Harrington
2002 Tom Heneghan
2001 Bryan Reid
2000 Dennis Ollington
1999 John Webber
1998 Mark Buckmaster
1997 Jo Northey
1996 Vyv Lewis
1995 Iain Hardie
1994 Ron Hulme
1993 Ian Blundell