History Spring Bronze

Spring Bronze

Played over the spring events, it is awarded to the member with the lowest aggregate ranking points from their 2 best competitions. Members who play their first qualifying event for this trophy with a handicap of 21 or more qualify.

2021Peter Norris
2020Not Contested
2019Steve Fayers
2018Paul Staples
2017John White
2016Peter Breakell
2015Peter Norris
2014Paul Staples
2013John White
2012Shelley Harrington
2011Sheila Farrell
2010Roger Wardle
2009John White
2008Rick Jones
2007Peter Breakell
2006 Rick Jones
2005 Roger Harrington
2004 Brian Close 
2003 Ken Crookes
2002 Alastair Simpson
2001 Roger Harrington
2000 Paul Staples
1999 Ted Ovens
1998 Vyv Lewis
1997 Bob Turner
1996 Bob Turner
1995 Simon Johnson-Hill
1994 Wendy Harris
1993 Ted Ovens
1992 Brian Rose