History President’s Bowl

President’s Anniversary Bowl

Otherwise known as the “go for it” bowl (among other names), this trophy, introduced during our 20th anniversary year in 2008, is awarded by President Terry Wall for the best Stableford score on the day discounting 1-point holes.

2021Not Presented
2020Not Presented
2019Tony Ransley
2018Rona Barford
2017Paul Stewart
2016Paul Staples
2015Paul Staples
2014Paul Stewart
2013Chris Warren
2012Gordon Whickman
2011Mike Bell
2010Peter Norris
2009Roger Harrington
2008Mike Davis