History Patrick Cull Trophy

Patrick Cull Trophy
(High Handicap)

Played over the main events of the season, it is awarded to the member with the highest aggregate points scores from their 3 best competitions. Those members who play their first qualifying event for this trophy with a handicap of 21 or more qualify.

2021Peter Norris
2020Not Contested
2019Peter Breakell
2018Paul Staples
2017John White
2016Paul Staples
2015Paul Staples
2014Paul Staples
2013John White
2012Brian Close
2011Sheila Farrell
2010John White
2009John White
2008Rick Jones
2007Myles Coleman
2006Rick Jones
2005Roger Harrington
2004Alex Wood
2003Dennis Ollington
2002 Ted Barrett
2001 Roger Harrington
2000 Bevan Smedley
1999 Paul Staples
1998 Ken Crookes
1997 Ted Barrett
1996 Pat Hardie
1995 Brian Close
1994 Iain Hardie
1993 Ted Ovens
1992 Clare Cull
1991 Richard Brecknock