History Laurie Newport

Laurie Newport (Handicap) Cup

Played over the main events of the season, it is awarded to the member with the highest aggregate points scores from their 3 best competitions. Those members who play their first qualifying event for this trophy with a handicap of 20 or less qualify.

Year Winner
2021Bill Quain
2020Not Contested
2019Tony Ransley
2018Terry Wall
2017Paul Stewart
2016Bill Quain
2015Bill Quain
2014Paul Stewart
2013Bill Quain
2012Bill Quain
2011David Tulloch
2010Bill Quain
2009Peter Barford
2008Peter Barford
2007Mike Bell
2006 Mike Bell
2005 Nick Buse
2004 Anil Shah
2003 Steve Buchanan