History Champions Cup

Champions Cup

Played over the main events of the season, it is awarded to the member with the highest aggregate points scores from their 5 best competitions. All members qualify.

2021Peter Norris
2020Not Contested This Year
2019Tony Ransley
2018Bill Quain & Terry Wall
2017Paul Stewart
2016Bill Quain
2015Bill Quain
2014Paul Stewart
2013Bill Quain
2012Bill Quain
2011David Tulloch & Mike Bell
2010John White
2009Peter Barford
2008Peter Barford
2007Myles Coleman
2006 Mike Bell
2005 Terry Wall
2004 Alex Wood
2003 Brian Woodham
2002 Brian Woodham
2001 Martin Smith
2000 Roy Moore
1999 Nick Buse
1998 Nick Buse
1997 Nick Buse
1996 Bill Quain
1995 Gerry Young
1994 Roy Moore
1993 Jeff Greenwood
1992 John Simm
1991 Len Flint
1990 Glen Warren
1989 Alan Close
1988 Mike Houghton