History Ted Barrett Trophy

Ted Barrett Trophy

Introduced in 2007 by Ted Barrett, awarded to the winner of the Winter Warmer.

2021Not played
2020Not played
2019Terry Wall
2018Bill Quain
2017Bill Quain
2016Terry Wall
2015John Devlin
2014Bill Quain
2013Terry Wall
2012Chris Jaques
2011Tony Wilkinson
2010Brian Woodham
2009Roger Wardle
2008Rick Jones
2007Roger Gadsby