History Autumn Salver

Autumn Salver

Played over the autumn events, it is awarded to the member with the lowest aggregate ranking points from their 2 best competitions. Members who play their first qualifying event for this trophy with a handicap of 20 or less qualify.

2021Steve Anderson
2020Bill Quain
2019Terry Wall
2018Terry Wall
2017Paul Stewart
2016Mike Mawtus
2015Terry Wall
2014Rob Stagg
2013Rob Stagg
2012Peter Barford
2011Mike Bell
2010Brian Woodham
2009Paul Stewart
2008Gordon Wickman
2007Ron Buss
2006 Alex Wood
2005 Terry Wall
2004 Anil Shah
2003 Mike Houghton
2002 Mike Houghton
2001 Brian Woodham
2000 Roy Moore
1999 John Moss
1998 Nick Buse
1997 Mike Harris
1996 Derek Newell
1995 Ian Davis
1994 Stuart Large
1993 Malcolm Large
1992 John Garner
1991 Gerry Young
1990 Stuart Stebbings
1989 John Devlin
1988 Jeff Chivers