History Autumn Icebucket

Autumn Icebucket

Played over the autumn events, it is awarded to the member with the lowest aggregate ranking points from their 2 best competitions. Members who play their first qualifying event for this trophy with a handicap of 21 or more qualify.

2021Martin Glastonbury
2020Peter Norris
2019David Robertson
2018Paul Staples
2017Roger Wardle
2016Gordon Whickman
2015Paul Staples
2014Paul Staples
2013Peter Norris
2012Martyn Glastonbury
2011Brian Close
2010John White
2009John White
2008Val Jones
2007Myles Coleman
2006 Rona Barford
2005 Mike Davis
2004 Alex Wood
2003 Alastair Simpson
2002 Paul Staples
2001 Ted Barrett
2000 Chris Jaques
1999 Brian Close
1998 Ken Crookes
1997 Carl Statham
1996 Bob Turner
1995 Bob Turner
1994 John Collard
1993 Ron Hulme
1992 Clare Cull